FUR POLISH

79e64d37fbfbc4fc2073de18e43adbb67133bc0d92c44ea11025b7836541f663

I’m currently obsessed with fur collars. They instantly vamp up any minimalist ensemble. I found this rabbit fur vest at a thrift shop (yes, fur=death, I know. But I didn’t buy it new! Otherwise I’ve opted for faux).ย Jen helped persuade me to revive it into a collar piece.

FUR

So, I took the wookiee vest and did some chopping. Stitched it back up enough to pass for a semi-chic, super cozy neck scarf. I took these photos out back of my dorm. Now they can officially crown me Creep Queen of the Dumpster.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Bonus points because I finally found a use for my oversized safety pin! xoxo lovelies

Leave a Reply

